info@immobili-phuket.com

Your search results

The Spacious 2 bedrooms apartmen for rent near Surin and Bangtao Beach

60,000 ฿ /month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 26, 2024
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 100 Size
  • property-year
  • 2007 Year Buit

Description

This spacious 2-bedroom apartment is situated at Surin Apartment near a famous hotel and condominium in Surin and Bangtao. It takes time only 5 minutes drive to Bagtao and Surin Beach. Even if you walk to the main shopping area or restaurants, it also takes 5 minutes.

This apartment has a space of over 100 sqm and is fully equipped for your holiday rental.

The apartment provided with 2 rates of rental;

  • Short-term rental = 65,000 THB/month (1-6 months)
  • Long term rental = 60,000 THB/month (1 year contract)

Include: Water supply and wifi
Exclude: Electricity bill and cleaning (cleaning is optional)

For more information or to arrange a viewing, feel free to contact me anytime or our sales team@immobili-phuket

Property Details

Property Id : 26374
Price: 60,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 100 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Last Updated: 2024-01-26
View: Pool View
Storey: 3
Bathroom: 2
Bedroom: 2
Size: 100
Year Built: 2007
Available from: 2024-01-26
Completion Status: Completed
Furnished Status: Fully Furnished

Amenities and Features

Community Features
Car Parking
CCTV
Swimming Pool
Property Features
Balcony/Terrace
CCTV
Internet Wi-Fi
Near Restaurant
Near Wellness/Spa
Western Kitchen

Map

Schedule a tour

Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Stefano Reggimenti