info@immobili-phuket.com

Your search results
Best Deal

The Spacious 1 Bedroom Pool Access apartment plus jacuzzi

3,800,000 ฿

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 29, 2024
  • 1 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 73.8 Size
  • property-year
  • 2015 Year Buit

Description

This Spacious 1 bedroom condo is located in Rachaporn Place Condominium Kathu. It is a very convenient area and easy to access all amenities. You can reach to Phuket Country Golf Club, Prince of Sonkla University in just a few steps. It is also a 15-minute drive to Patong and 5 minutes drive to the shopping center.

The apartment is situated on the second floor which provides a spacious space of over 73.8 sqm. with fully furnished. There does not have a balcony but it comes with a big terrace that you can access to the swimming pool. Also, the bathroom comes with a shower and private jacuzzi.

** Just renovated December 2023.
** Thai Freehold
** Pool access plus private jacuzzi

Feel free to contact me for more information or arrange a viewing.

Property Details

Property Id : 26390
Price: 3,800,000 ฿
Property Size: 74 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Last Updated: 2024-01-30
View: Pool View
Cam Fee: 2583/month
Storey: 1
Bathroom: 1
Bedroom: 1
Size: 73.8
Year Built: 2015
Garages: 1
Available from: 2024-01-30
Basement: car parking
Completion Status: Completed
Furnished Status: Fully Furnished
Ownership Status: Thai Freehold

Amenities and Features

Community Features
24 hours Security
Car Parking
CCTV
Gym/Fitness
Swimming Pool
Property Features
Balcony/Terrace
CCTV
Internet Wi-Fi
Jacuzzi
Near Golf Course
Near Restaurant
Near School
Near Shopping Mall
Near Wellness/Spa
Western Kitchen

Map

Payment Calculator

14,733.35 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
14,733.35 ฿

Schedule a tour

Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Parinda Sane