info@immobili-phuket.com

Your search results

The Seaview Land Plot opposite beachfront in Ao Yon

164,850,000 ฿

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • Beds
  • Baths
  • 8,635.6 Size
  • property-year
  • Year Buit

Description

Ao Yon Beach is a beautiful and relatively secluded beach located on the eastern coast of Phuket, Thailand. This beach is often considered a hidden gem because it’s not as well-known as some of the more popular beaches on the island, making it a great destination for those looking for a quieter and more relaxed atmosphere.

This land plot, nestled on the opposite shore of Ao Yon Beach, offers a breathtaking panoramic view of the pristine beachfront and is embraced by the serene embrace of nature. It just few steps to the Beach, 5 minutes to Makham or Aquarium and 20 minutes to Phuket Town.

Features:

  • Land Title : Chanode (Freehold)
  • Land Size: 5 Rai, 1 Ngan and 58.9 sqw. (8,635.6 sqm.)

If you’re in search of the perfect land plot to bring your dream of a holiday resort, low-rise condo, or private pool villas for investment, we wholeheartedly recommend this opportunity.

For more information, or arrange a viewing, feel free to contact us!

Property Details

Property Id : 23503
Price: 164,850,000 ฿
Property Lot Size: 8,636 m2
Last Updated: 2023
View: Sea View
Size: 8,635.6
Available from: 2023
Completion Status: Off Plan
Ownership Status: Thai Freehold

Map

Payment Calculator

639,156.07 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
639,156.07 ฿

Schedule a tour

Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Compare Listings

Immobili-Phuket