info@immobili-phuket.com

Your search results
completed

The Luxury Private Pool Villa @Layan, Phuket

35,000,000 ฿

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 8, 2023
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 600 Size
  • property-year
  • 2011 Year Buit

Description

The Luxury Pool Villa For Sale at Layan;

  • Location: Soi Khok Tanot, near Laguna and 5 mins drive to Layan Beach.
  • Area: Build up: 600 sqm. Land Plot: 1100 sqm.
  • Villa: 3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. (2 bdr on 2nd floor, 1 bdr on 1st floor)
    Built: 12 years
    Selling Price: 35,000,000 THB.
    ** Good opportunity for investment.
    ** Currently, there is a lessee engaged in a 2-year contract at a monthly rental rate of 200,000 Baht. If any prospective buyer expresses interest, the rental income shall persist until the contract expires.
  • Built in 2511
  • Common Fee 12000/ Month

For more information or to arrange a viewing, feel free to contact us or our sales team @Immobili-Phuket Real Estate.

Property Details

Property Id : 23576
Price: 35,000,000 ฿
Property Size: 600 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,100 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Last Updated: 2023-10-27
View: Mountain View
Cam Fee: 12000
Storey: 2
Bathroom: 4
Bedroom: 3
Size: 600
Year Built: 2011
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
Available from: 2023
Completion Status: Completed
Furnished Status: Fully Furnished
Ownership Status: Thai Freehold

Amenities and Features

Community Features
24 hours Security
CCTV
Property Features
Balcony/Terrace
Bathtub
CCTV
Garden
Internet Wi-Fi
Jacuzzi
Near Golf Course
Near Restaurant
Near School
Private Parking
Private Pool
Storage
Walking Closet
Western Kitchen

Map

Payment Calculator

135,701.93 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
135,701.93 ฿

Schedule a tour

Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Immobili-Phuket