info@immobili-phuket.com

Your search results

The Luxury 4 Bedroom Pool Villa in Chalong for rent

130,000 ฿ / Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 26, 2024
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 230 Size
  • property-year
  • Year Buit

Description

Property Details

Property Id : 26684
Price: 130,000 ฿ / Month
Property Size: 230 m2
Property Lot Size: 680 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Last Updated: 2024-04-25
View: Mountain View
Storey: 3
Bathroom: 4
Bedroom: 4
Size: 230
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
Available from: 2024-04-25
Furnished Status: Fully Furnished

Amenities and Features

Community Features
24 hours Security
Car Parking
CCTV
Property Features
Balcony/Terrace
CCTV
Fitness/Gym Room
Private Parking
Private Pool
Storage
Western Kitchen

Map

Schedule a tour

Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Stefano Reggimenti