info@immobili-phuket.com

Your search results

The 2 bedroom penthouse near Surin and Bangtao Beach for rent

65,000 ฿ / Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 2, 2024
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 148 Size
  • property-year
  • Year Buit

Description

This two-bedroom penthouse is situated on the 3rd floor, offering views of the natural surroundings of Surin and Bang Tao areas. Both beaches are within walking distance, just 10-15 minutes away.

About the development is provides common facilities, there is a large swimming pool, a gym, 24-hour security, and additionally, a café and restaurant in the central area.

The apartment’s area is 148 square meters, with a spacious balcony surrounding it. Inside, there is a living room, and two bedrooms each with en-suite bathrooms. Furthermore, the kitchen area is fully equipped for cooking.

This apartment is available for both short-term and long-term rentals.

Rental prices are as follows:

  • Short-term: 70,000 – 80,000 Baht/month
  • Long-term: 65,000 Baht/month

** Prices do not include water and electricity bills.

For further information or to schedule a viewing appointment, please feel free to contact us at any time or reach out to our sales team at @immobili-phuket.

Property Details

Property Id : 26707
Price: 65,000 ฿ / Month
Property Size: 148 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Storey: 4
Bathroom: 2
Bedroom: 2
Size: 148
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 1 car

Amenities and Features

Community Features
24 hours Security
Car Parking
CCTV
Gym/Fitness
Lobby/Reception
Pool Deck
Restaurant
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Property Features
Balcony/Terrace
Bathtub
CCTV
Internet Wi-Fi
Near Restaurant
Near Wellness/Spa
Western Kitchen

Map

Schedule a tour

Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Stefano Reggimenti