info@immobili-phuket.com

Your search results

Rent a Modern 3-Bedroom Apartment in Kamala Hill

45,000 ฿ /month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 7, 2024
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 130 Size
  • property-year
  • Year Buit

Description

This apartment has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is on the ground floor. It has a big balcony that looks out onto a small hill with three pools. The place feels nice with lots of trees and it’s very quiet.

** It takes about 7 minutes to drive from here to Kamala Beach.
** It’s only 5 minutes by car to get to Big C Supermarket, local markets, or
restaurants
** It’s a 20-minute drive to Patong Beach.
** It takes about 1 hour to get to Phuket International Airport.

Feathure;

  • Spacious area: 130 square meters.
  • 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms.
  • Fully furnished with complete appliances.
  • Rent: 45,000 baht per month for low season or long-term (Min 6 months)
  • Excludes water supply, electricity, and Internet bills

For further information or to schedule a visit, please contact us or reach out to the @Immobili-phuket team.

Property Details

Property Id : 26776
Price: 45,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 130 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Last Updated: 2024-05-07
View: Garden View
Storey: 1
Bathroom: 2
Bedroom: 3
Size: 130
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 3 cars
Furnished Status: Fully Furnished

Amenities and Features

Community Features
24 hours Security
Car Parking
CCTV
Swimming Pool
Property Features
Balcony/Terrace
Bathtub
CCTV
Garden
Internet Wi-Fi
Western Kitchen

Map

Schedule a tour

Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Stefano Reggimenti