info@immobili-phuket.com

Your search results

A Spacious 5 bedroom Pool villa for rent near Kamala Beach.

20,000 ฿ /night

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 19, 2024
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • Size
  • property-year
  • Year Buit

Description

** It is available from 19th February 2024**

Villa: 5-bedroom villa with room for 12 people can sleep! Best for children’s Play area ! Easy to walk to Kamala beach, restaurant, and 7-11 (Big C) .
The
Location: Kamala Phuket Thailand

Bedroom 1 : 1 King-size bed, built-in bathroom, and big air conditioner.

Bedroom 2: 1 King-size bed, 1 queen bed, built-in bathroom, and air conditioner.

Bedroom 3 : 1 King-size bed,built-in bathroom, and air conditioner.

Bedroom 4 : 1 King-size bed,built-in bathroom, and air conditioner.

Bedroom 5 : 1 sofa bed, NO built-in bathroom, and air conditioner.

** Minimum 3 night
** Only 20,000 THB/night
** Can stay over 12 people
** Spend your great time with family or friends party
** Private property

For more information, feel free to contact me anytime or contact our sales team@immobili-phuket

Property Details

Property Id : 26422
Price: 20,000 ฿ /night
Property Size: 400 m2
Property Lot Size: 800 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Last Updated: 2024-02-19
View: Pool View
Storey: 2
Bathroom: 6
Bedroom: 5
Available from: 2024-02-19

Amenities and Features

Community Features
24 hours Security
Car Parking
CCTV
Property Features
Balcony/Terrace
Bathtub
CCTV
Garden
Internet Wi-Fi
Jacuzzi
Near Restaurant
Near School
Near Wellness/Spa
Private Parking
Private Pool
Storage
Western Kitchen

Map

Schedule a tour

Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Parinda Sane