info@immobili-phuket.com

Your search results
Best Deal

The 3-bedroom house in Habitia Koh Keaw,Phuket for long term rent

45,000 ฿ /month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 20, 2024
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 120 Size
  • property-year
  • Year Buit

Description

If you are looking for a new 3-bedroom house located at Habitia Koh Keaw and near The British International School.
It is available now!!!!

The house comprises two stories with three bedrooms and two bathrooms, occupying a total area of 120 square meters on a 35-square-wah land plot. Additionally, the house is fully furnished and every room has air conditioning.

** Nice location and convenience
** Long-term rental 1 year contract only
** Rental Rate 45,000 THb/month
** Exclude electricity and water bill

For more information or to arrange a viewing, feel free to contact me anytime or contact our sales team@immobili-phuket

Property Details

Property Id : 26438
Price: 45,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 120 m2
Property Lot Size: 140 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Last Updated: 2024-02-19
View: Garden View
Storey: 2
Bathroom: 2
Bedroom: 3
Size: 120
Garages: 1

Amenities and Features

Community Features
24 hours Security
Car Parking
CCTV
Club House
Gym/Fitness
Playground
Property Features
Balcony/Terrace
CCTV
Internet Wi-Fi
Near Golf Course
Near Restaurant
Near School

Map

Schedule a tour

Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Parinda Sane